Rockdale Cemetery Association



Rockdale Cemetery Association is governed by an elected Board of Trustees consisting of nine members serving three-year staggered terms.  Three Trustees are elected each year at the annual meeting, which takes place on the first Sunday after Mother’s Day each year at the cemetery grounds.  The current Board of Trustees serving in 2021-22 is as follows: 

Brian Odom, President

Wesley Wall, Vice President

Dusty Rabe, Secretary/Treasurer

Cindy Bain

Clint Bain

Glenna Hammargren

Sharolette Hyde

Gary Odom

Gayle Schumpert




Rockdale Cemetery is located on County Road 1100 approximately one mile west of Highway 19 in

Sulphur Springs, Hopkins County, Texas.

Rockdale Cemetery Association

P.O. Box 2002

Sulphur Springs, TX 75483

Mailing List